You are here

Upcoming Closure

Printer-friendly version
Friday, July 21, 2017

The Lafayette, Lake Charles, Monroe and Shreveport Divisions will be closed from 10:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. beginning Thursday, July 27, 2017.  The Alexandria Division will remain open until noon on Thursday.

All divisions of the Clerk's Office will be closed on Friday, July 28, 2017, for district-wide training.